Struggling to Create Work-Life Balance as a Working Parent?

As a working parent, the responsibilities can seem endless and it is often difficult to “juggle it all.” Many of you work very hard to be a valued contributor at work while raising healthy, independent children, and sometimes it can be incredibly overwhelming. To help you gain balance and maintain your sanity, we have a few helpful tips that will be shared during our special webcast Tired of Juggling it all? Creating balance as a working parent.

During this free 45 minute webcast, McGhee Senior Consultant Kymme Lightfoot will share key best practices from McGhee Productivity Solutions Take Back Your Life! program. At the end of the session, you will walk away with 3 key best practices to begin using immediately to create balance between being an extraordinary parent and staying focused on work. You will be able to:

1. Identify your priorities and manage the details

2. Identify your cycle of energy, create routines and manage your calendar to both

3. Slow down each week and spend time in review and planning for the next week

We invite you to join us for this free webcast on Thursday, September 20th. We are offering this webcast at two different times to accommodate your schedule. The first webcast will begin at 7:00am MST (9:00am EST) and the second will begin at 11:30am MST (1:30pm EST). Visit our registration page for more information and to register.

THESE RESULTS COULD BE YOURS!

McGhee Productivity Solutions measures client success each year through pre and post-session surveys. This report shows improvements in all areas of productivity. *Survey Results.
*Methodology: Representative sample of 1,000 participants.